HOW TO BUILD YOUR CHAMPION LIFE IN 2024 | VIP TICKET

HOW TO BUILD YOUR CHAMPION LIFE IN 2024 | VIP TICKET

  • £297.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Are you ready to Build Your Champion Life in 2024? Then let's get to work!


Join us and learn our Success Secrets of Running Multiple Businesses including a £Multi-Million Pound Property Portfolio and 2 Global Brands in under 1 Year!

 

(One person will get the chance to WIN £2,500 worth of Business Training FREE!)



Length of Training: 3 Hours

Event Time: 4pm UK / 11am EST /  8am PST


VIPs Get:

A 30-Minute, 1-2-1 Q & A Session right after the Training with Camilita 


JOIN US AND LEARN…..

Ø  How to Create Multiple Incomes from what you already know 

Ø  Successfully Investing in Property made simple

Ø  Marketing, Personal Branding & Sales for the rest of 2024

Ø  Fast Tracking Your Success the next 90 Days

Ø  How to Market When YOU Are the Product 

Ø  How to Build Your Exit Strategy rest of 2024

Ø  Sell at Level 5! Time to Scale UP

Ø  Creating Positive Cash Flow in 2024!

Ø  How to Launch Your BIG Idea across the world

Ø  Goal Setting for Champions with our Proven Systems to achieve your BIG Goals in 2024

 And much more!


At the end of this online event, you will be ready to Achieve Your BIG Goals in 2024, Build the Business of your Dreams, and have Residual Income coming in for the rest of your life!


To date, we have over 12 Income Streams ranging from Memberships to Property to Information Products.

In the last 10 years, we’ve helped so many people do the same, so we know YOU can do it too!

 Don’t miss this LIVE event!

 “I thoroughly enjoyed Camilita's LIVE Training. This was an interactive session filled with valuable content. Camilita shared her knowledge, experience and gave me the energy boost I needed! I left with tips to help me move my business forward in the next 90 days”.       - Jackie, United Kingdom

  

BOOK NOW AND LET'S GET TO WORK! 


We Also Recommend